EXIST – WHOA1.0 (Beat)

The talented WHOA1.0 blessed us with another dope flip, this time taking “Pissed Me Off” by Lil Durk & chopping it up with his own charm. Released January 1st, 2022 the beat is mellow with a good flow; WHOA1.0 never misses when it comes to making a melody. “EXIST” is some of his finest work to date, if you really dig this and rap you can download the beat to support bro; also follow his Instagram to help grow his following!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close