New Releases – September 6th (News)

September 6th sees a few projects releasing on a beautiful Friday. Post Malone released his third studio album “Hollywood’s Bleeding”, so far really enjoying the album. IDK released his studio debut album “Is He Real?”. Shoreline Mafia releases their second EP “Party Pack. Vol 2.” EARTHGANG released their third studio album “Mirrorland.” Ras Kass released his 12th album “Soul On Ice 2.” XXXTENTACION’s “?” was released in a deluxe edition as well. Solid lineup, gonna try to drop some reviews for older projects throughout the weekend and upcoming week.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close